The list of surgeries we implement is wide. It includes surgeries connected with various problems of the nose – rhinoplasty, septoplasty, hard maxillofacial surgeires, oral, salivary glands, soft tissues of face and neck, treatment of odontogenic inflammations of the maxillary sinusitis using standard and endoscopic methods. But we are going to introduce the aesthetical scope of our activities.








TRANSFORMATIONS




Thanks to the rhinoplasty we change not only the shape of the nose of a person but also the inner expressions. You become more confident. After rhinoplasty the best stylists of the country will work with our beauties and they will transform you for the photoshoot.





COOPERATION
















WHY DR. HARUTYUNYAN?









Years of experience and continuous improvement of knowledge in the scope of maxillofacial plastic surgery, that bring brilliant results. We provide detailed consultation with the patients taking into consideration the specifications of their look, aesthetics preferences and expectations. This is how the result becomes harmonic and natural. We take care of our patients from the very first consultation until the surgery and following rehabilitation period.




CERTIFICATES


















THE DOCTORS WORD








Today the plastic surgery and rhinoplasty is one of the most popular surgeries in the world. Methods and approaches are improving and new technologies provide sharpness and softness of the surgeries. Thanks to the teamwork of the doctor and highly qualified team, the patients of our clinic make their desires come true. The most important thing is to understand that rhinoplasty is not only for the aesthetic correction of the nose and health improvement but also it brings inner harmony confidence. This may be the main motivation for the surgery. It is important to understand whether the surgery will bring the inner harmony and confidence. If the answer is yes, then you should not worry about anything – everything else is our job.
Plastic surgery is art, the art of transforming the life.










OUR ADVANTAGES






High quality and safety of the services. Advanced clinical facilities Original technologies and advanced methods Modern and comfortable hospital for in-patients Achievement of the best results Experienced team of doctors under leadership of one of the best surgeons in the country
.


CONTACTS






28 a, Varuzhan str., Yerevan, RA

+(374) 91 610 611

harutyunyan.ashott@gmail.com

Dr.AshotHarutyunyan

Спектр, выполняемых нами операций широк. В него входят операции, связанные с различными проблемаминоса – ринопластика, септопластика, сложные челюстно- лицевые операции,лечение воспалительных заболеваний полости рта, слюнных желез, челюстей, тканей лица и шеи, лечение одонтогенных воспалений верхнечелюстных пазух стандартным и эндоскопическим методами.Однако мы подробнее ознакомим вас с эстетической сферой нашей деятельности.








ПРЕОБРАЖЕНИЯ




Благодаря ринопластике изменяется не только форма носа, но также человек преображается внутренне, он становится более уверенным в себе. После ринопластики с нашими красавицами пациентками будут работать лучшие стилисты страны и преобразят их для последующего фотошута.





СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
















ПОЧЕМУ ДОКТОР АРУТЮНЯН









Многолетний опыт и постоянное совершенствование знанийв области челюстно-лицевой пластической хирургии, приносящие блестящие результаты.Подробная консультация с пациентами с учетом особенностей внешности, эстетических предпочтений и ожиданий,обеспечивающие естественность и гармонию. Забота о здоровье пациента с первой минуты консультации до операции и в последующийреабилитационный период.




СЕРТИФИКАТЫ


















СЛОВО ДОКТОРА








На сегодняшний день пластическая хирургия, в особенности ринопластика,является одной из самых востребованных в мире операций. Методы и подходы совершенствуются, а новейшие технологии обеспечивают точность и легкость проведения операций. Благодаря совместной работе врача и всей команды квалифицированных специалистов пациенты нашей клиники воплощают в реальность своижелания и мечты. Самое главное - это понять, что ринопластика предназначена не только для исправления эстетически непривлекательного носа и улучшения здоровья, но и также для внутренней гармонии и уверенности в себе. Возможно, это основная мотивация к операции. Главное понять для самого себя, в действительности ли операция принесет вам внутреннюю гармонию и уверенность в себе, тогда вы можете не переживать больше ни о чем - все остальное наша работа!
Пластическая хирургия - это искусство, искусств преображать жизнь.










НАШЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВО






Высокое качество и безопасность услуг Передовое оснащение клинической базы Авторские технологии и новейшие методики Современный и комфортабельный стационар Достижение лучших результатов Опытная команда врачей, под руководством одного из лучших хирургов страны
.


СВЯЗЬ






РА, Ереван ул. Варужана, 28а

+(374) 91 610 611

harutyunyan.ashott@gmail.com

Dr.AshotHarutyunyan