ABOUT ME








Dr. Ashot Harutyunyan





Specialist with experience of successful work in the field of maxillofacial plastic surgery. After graduating from the faculty of general medicine of Yerevan State Medical Institute after Mkhitar Heratsi and specializing in maxillofacial surgery, Dr. Harutyunyan lead maxillofacial surgery service in Yerevan Garrison Military Hospital. Then together with his colleague and friend Armen Harutyunyan in 2011, they founded the department of maxillofacial surgery in Malatia Medical Centre, which continues to improve and meet all the modern standards.











The professionalism of the doctors and all the personnel along with the ultra-modern technologies allows implementing the most difficult surgeries in the field of maxillofacial surgery, the rhinoplasty and septoplasty, giving individual approach to each patient.






Dr. Ashot Harutyunyan periodically attends to international conferences, trainings and he is always aware of all new researches and trends in the field. He is a member of European association of cranio-maxillofacial surgery and member of Armenian association of oral and maxillofacial surgeons.
The geography of his patients goes far away from Armenia and includes Europe, USA and Russia.










CERTIFICATES

ОБО МНЕ








Доктор Ашот Арутюнян





Специалист с опытом успешной работы в сфере челюстно-лицевой пластической хирургии. После окончания факультета общей медицины Ереванского Государственного Медицинского Института им. Мхитара Гераци и специализации в челюстно-лицевой хирургии, доктор Арутюнян возглавил службу челюстно-лицевой хирургии в Ереванском Гaрнизонном Военном Госпитале. Затем совместно со своим коллегой и другом Арменом Арутюняном в 2011 году основали отделение челюстно-лицевой хирургии в Медицинском центре “Малатия”, которое продолжает активно развиваться и соответствовать всем современным требованиям.











Профессионализм врачей и всего персонала наряду с ультрасовременными технологиями позволяет проводить самые сложные операции в области челюстно-лицевой хирургии, а также ринопластику и септопластику, проявляя индивидуальный подход к каждому пациенту.






Доктор Ашот Арутюнян регулярно посещает международные конференции, тренинги и всегда в курсе всех новейших разработок и трендов в данной сфере, является членом Европейской ассоциации черепно-челюстно-лицевой хирургии, Армянской ассоциации хирургов полости рта и челюстно-лицевых хирургов.
К нему обращаются пациенты не только из Армении, но и из России, Европы и США.










СЕРТИФИКАТЫ